Trinbago Knight Riders

Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR)being among the teams that will play in the 2021 Caribbean Premier League, have decided to announce the players retaining their positions in the squad.

Trinbago Knight Riders Players

Sikandar Raza All Rounder Right Handed
 Darren Bravo Batsman Left Handed
 Lendl Simmons Batsman Right Handed
 Sunil Narine All Rounder Left Handed
 Kieron Pollard All Rounder Right Handed
 Dwayne Bravo All Rounder Right Handed
 Pravin Tambe Bowler
 Colin Munro Batsman Left Handed
 Tim Seifert Wicketkeeper Right Handed
 Fawad Ahmed Bowler
 Akeal Hosein Bowler Left Arm
 Amir Jangoo Wicketkeeper Left Handed
 Anderson Phillip Bowler
 Ali Khan Bowler Right-arm
 Khary Pierre Bowler Left Arm
 Tion Webster Batsman Right Handed
 Jayden Seales Bowler


Trinbago Knight Riders

Full NameTrinbago Knight Riders

CityPort of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Home GroundQueen’s Park Oval and Brian Lara Cricket Academy ( Capacity : 20,000)

OwnerShah Rukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment),Juhi Chawla, Jay Mehta (Mehta Group)

CaptainDwayne Bravo

CoachBrendon Mccullum

ColoursRed, Black and White

CPL Wins 3 (2015, 2017, 2018)

Results History

Year Position
2018 Champions
2017 Champions
2016 3rd
2015 Champions
2014 3rd
2013 4th

All the Trinbago Knight Riders players are expected to produce the best since they are known for being top-notch players from the previous matches. For more information about your favorite players and teams, bookmark this site. The Caribbean Premier League 2021 schedule is out now.