Caribbean Premier League squads 2021: Full CPL 2021 Squads of all Six Teams

The six teams with complete squads for the upcoming Hero Caribbean Premier League 2021 have been announced. The squads are arranged to feature all of the fantastic cricket champions across the Caribbean and some of the names in the international teams. All of the matches of the Caribbean Premier League 2021 will be played from the 28th of August to the 19th of September.The Caribbean Premier League 2021 schedule is out now.

The 33 matches tournament is set to take place in St. Kitts and Nevis at Warner Park with the final set to play on 19 September.

The CPL 2021 teams announced were drafted and arranged by the patrons of each team. Like the former Indian U19 player Patel, players will be playing for Barbados tridents as Major League Cricket players. Being a Major League Cricket player means he has a contract to play in the upcoming American League.