St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

The St Kitts & Nevis Patriots is a franchise cricket team which participates in the CPL. As the name says, the team is based in Saint Kitts and Nevis. In 2015 was the first time this team entered the CPL. The team plays its home games at Warner Park, Basseterre, located in Saint Kitts.

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Players

 Denesh Ramdin Wicketkeeper Right Handed
 Alzarri Joseph Bowler Right-arm
 Ish Sodhi Bowler
 Evin Lewis Batsman Left Handed
 Nick Kelly Batsman Left Handed
 Sohail Tanvir All Rounder Left Handed
 Rayad Emrit Bowler Right-arm
 Chris Lynn Batsman Right Handed
 Ben Dunk Batsman Left Handed
 Rassie van der Dussen Batsman Right Handed
 Sheldon Cottrell Bowler Left-arm
 Dominic Drakes Bowler Left-arm
 Colin Archibald All Rounder Left Handed
 Jahmar Hamilton Batsman Right Handed
 Sunny Sohal Batsman Right Handed
 Fabian Allen All Rounder Right Handed
 Jon-Russ Jaggesar Bowler Right-arm
 Imran Khan Bowler
 D Bulli Batsman
 Joshua Da Silva Wicketkeeper Right Handed
 Kieran Powell Batsman Left Handed


St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Full NameSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots

CitySaint Kitts

Home GroundWarner Park, Basseterre

OwnerCity Sports

CaptainCarlos Brathwaite

CoachDonovan Miller

ColoursRed, Black, White, Green and Yellow

CPL Wins0

Stay tuned with us for getting information about top-notch players and teams, bookmark this site. The CPL 2021 schedule is out now.