Checkout The Complete Schedule of Sheffield Shield 2021-22 Here

The Marsh Sheffield Shield is back again for the year 2021-22. This year marks the 120th season of the domestic cricket competition in Australia. The tournament for this year is all set to begin on Sept 24th 2021. The match will see the title winners on Mar 26th next year. Here’s the schedule for the matches.

Date Match Location
24th September 2021 South Australia vs Western Australia Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
28th September 2021 Queensland vs Tasmania Ian Healy Oval, Brisbane
29th September 2021 Victoria vs New South Wales CitiPower Centre, St Kilda
14th October 2021 South Australia vs New South Wales Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
14th October 2021 Western Australia vs Queensland WACA Ground, Perth
15th October 2021 Victoria vs Tasmania MCG, Melbourne
25th October 2021 Queensland vs South Australia Riverway Stadium, Townsville
26th October 2021 Tasmania vs Western Australia Blundstone Arena, Hobart
26th October 2021 New South Wales vs Victoria Manuka Oval, Canberra
6th November 2021 New South Wales vs Western Australia Bankstown Oval, Sydney
6th November 2021 Queensland vs Victoria The Gabba, Brisbane
7th November 2021 Tasmania vs South Australia Blundstone Arena, Hobart
17th November 2021 Victoria vs Western Australia MCG, Melbourne
17th November 2021 New South Wales vs Tasmania SCG, Sydney
17th November 2021 South Australia vs Queensland Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
28th November 2021 New South Wales vs Queensland SCG, Sydney
28th November 2021 South Australia vs Victoria Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
28th November 2021 Western Australia vs Tasmania WACA Ground, Perth
6th February 2022 Victoria vs Queensland MCG, Melbourne
6th February 2022 Western Australia vs South Australia WACA Ground, Perth
7th February 2022 Tasmania vs New South Wales Blundstone Arena, Hobart
16th February 2022 Queensland vs Western Australia The Gabba, Brisbane
17th February 2022 New South Wales vs South Australia SCG, Sydney
17th February 2022 Tasmania vs Victoria Blundstone Arena, Hobart
5th March 2022 South Australia vs Tasmania Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
5th March 2022 Queensland vs New South Wales The Gabba, Brisbane
5th March 2022 Western Australia vs Victoria WACA Ground, Perth
16th March 2022 Victoria vs South Australia CitiPower Centre, St Kilda
16th March 2022 Tasmania vs Queensland Blundstone Arena, Hobart
16th March 2022 Western Australia vs New South Wales WACA Ground, Perth
26th March 2022 TBA vs TBA (Final)  TBA


Reference Link:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *