Highest Run Scorers In TNPL 2021

The 2021 Tamil Nadu Premier League started early on this month. The 8 participating teams Lyca Kovai Kings, IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans, Salem Spartans, Ruby Trichy Warriors, Nellai Royal Kings, Dindigul Dragons, Chepauk Super Gillies, and Madurai Panthers, are already kicking things into high gear in the run to be this year’s champs.

As such, a lot of players have been making impressive runs; here’s a look at some cricketers in the TNPL with the most runs in 2021 so far. 

  1. B Sai Sudharsan (Lyca Kovai Kings) has 252 runs
  2. V Ganga Sridhar Raju (Lyca Kovai Kings) has 228 runs
  3. C Hari Nishaanth (Dindigul Dragons) has 179 runs
  4. N Jagadeesan (Chepauk Super Gillies) has 147 runs
  5. NS Rajagopal (Ruby Trichy Warriors) has 137 runs
  6. VP Amit Sathvik (Ruby Trichy Warriors) has 129 runs
  7. Adithya Ganesh (Ruby Trichy Warriors) has 121 runs
  8. K Mani Bharathi (Dindigul Dragons) has 116 runs
  9. MK Bafna (IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans) has 112 runs
  10. P Francis Rokins (IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans) has 108 runs
  11. J Kousik (Siechem Madurai Panthers) has 104 runs
  12. Muhammed Adnan Khan (Ruby Trichy Warriors) has 88 runs
  13. RS Mokit Hariharan (Dindigul Dragons) has 84 runs
  14. P Ranjan Paul (Nellai Royal Kings) has 82 runs
  15. DS Ferrario (Salem Spartans) has 80 runs

As you can see, the race is on with B Sai Sudharsan currently in the lead. However, it’s still early in the Tamil Nadu premier league season, so watch this space for more updates only one Pure Win News. 

Reference Resource:

  1. https://www.sportskeeda.com/go/tnpl/most-runs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *