Delhi Capital

Shreyas Iyer And T Natarajan Will Play The Remaining Matches Of IPL 2021

According to the IPL 2021 schedule for the UAE leg, the remaining matches will commence from September 19. Some players were unable…

Read more

KKR vs DC : Who Is More Likely To Win This Time?

Kolkata Knight Riders are sure to have a tough call as the pressure keeps gushing in from the teams below in the…

Read more