Australian Domestic One-day Cup Squads for 2021-22

The squads have finally been decided for the Australian Domestic One-day Cup, and the cricket fans of the country can’t be more excited. Last season, Western Australia took home the trophy with their brilliant display of cricket skills. So, will the defending champions do it again this year or will they lose their trophy this time? Before any predictions are made, here are the squads for all the teams playing in the Australian Domestic One-day Cup 2021-22. 

New South Wales:

Pat Cummins, Sean Abbott, Harry Conway, Oliver Davies, Ben Dwarshius, Jack Edwards, Liam Hatcher, Matthew Gilkes, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Kurtis Patterson, Steven Smith. 


Peter Handscomb, Xavier Crone, Zak Evans, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Jon Holland, Nic Maddinson, James Pattinson, Matt Short, Will Sutherland 


Usman Khawaja, Xavier Bartlett, Joe Burns, Brendan Doggett, Sam Heazlett, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Jimmy Peirson, Matthew Renshaw, Billy Stanlake, Mark Steketee, Jack Wildermuth. 

Western Australia:

Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Jake Carder, Hilton Cartwright, Cameron Gannon, Cameron Green, Liam Guthrie, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, David Moody, Lance Morris, Liam O’Connor, Joel Paris, Josh Philippe, Jhye Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Sam Whiteman 

South Australia:

Wes Agar, Will Bosisto, Alex Carey, Tom Cooper, Brad Davis, Daniel Drew, Callum Ferguson, David Grant, Travis Head, Henry Hunt, Jake Lehmann, Conor McInerney, Joe Mennie, Harry Nielsen, Lloyd Pope, Kane Richardson, Luke Robins, Chadd Sayers, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Nick Winter, Daniel Worrall 


Tom Andrews, Gabe Bell, Jackson Bird, Alex Doolan, Jake Doran, Nathan Ellis, Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Tim Paine, Alex Pyecroft, Sam Rainbird, Tom Rogers, Peter Siddle, Jordan Silk, Matthew Wade, Charlie Wakim, Beau Webster, Mac Wright. 

Here’s wishing the squads all the best for winning the Australian Domestic One-day Cup! Stay tuned with Pure Win News for all sports news updates.

Reference Resource:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *